Performance without the HYPE and COST – Best way to clean your face

Just had to share a well kept little secret…

Sick of paying sky-high prices for facial cleaners AND eye makeup removers that promise to work wonders?  To save time and money and get equally great results – POND’S COLD CREAM!

I love it because you can use it to thoroughly clean your face and eye makeup at the same time!  After liberally applying the cold cream, I use a warm washcloth to remove it and it leaves my skin feeling clean, soft and moisturized…  Simple IS better!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Performance without the HYPE and COST – Best way to clean your face

  1. Thanks for the tip!
    I think I tried Ponds when I was in high school, which wasn’t good for my teenage, pimple-prone skin, but I’ll bet it’ll do wonders for me now!

Leave a Reply

